You are here

About Us

“What is Arab Millennial?”

Arab Millennial (AM) is a social enterprise based in the UK that contributes to progress amongst the global Arab community.

We do this by:

a) Building awareness on global issues

b) Providing training for personal development

c) Equipping professionals with data, statistics and other resources related to Arab affairs

d) Providing a platform to facilitate coworking between Arabs and other ethnic community groups

Arabmillennial.net has received an average 20,000 unique monthly visitors since January 1st 2017, our biggest audience being the United States.

***

“Qui sommes nous ?”

Arab Millennial (AM) ou Millénaire Arabe est une entreprise sociale basée au Royaume-Uni qui contribue au progrès de la communauté arabe mondiale.

Ceci est fait par :

a) Être sensible aux problèmes mondiaux

b) Fournir une formation pour le développement personnel

c) Équiper les professionnels avec des données, des statistiques et d’autres ressources liées aux affaires arabes

d) Fournir une plate-forme pour faciliter le travail entre les Arabes et d’autres groupes communautaires ethniques

Arabmillennial.net a reçu en moyenne 20 000 visiteurs mensuels uniques depuis le 1er janvier 2017, notre plus grande audience étant les États-Unis.

***

“Who is Behind Arab Millennial?”

Hossam Allam

Board Member

hossam.allam@arabmillennial.net

***

Lawrence Joffe

Senior Advisor

lawrence.joffe@arabmillennial.net

***

Osama Filali Naji

Co-Founder

osama.filalinaji@arabmillennial.net

***

kmxT81f4

Shatha Sbeta

Co-Founder

shatha.sbeta@arabmillennial.net

***

Ilham Shebani

Board Member

ilham.shebani@arabmillennial.net

***

14089209_10154066280319775_4883143122365216625_n

Linda Wesson

Communications Executive

linda.wesson@arabmillennial.net

***

11046786_1010659018945227_1427774648769750472_o

Soufiane Rhaithi

Arabic Language Editor

soufiane.rhaithi@arabmillennial.net

***

Yassine Charrar

Intern

yassine.charrar@arabmillennial.net

***

Zineb Taouaf

Marketing Executive

zineb.taouaf@arabmillennial.net

***

To see our organisational chart, please click here.